Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Santa Ana, CA | Where Life IS Soccer!

2017-2018 Board Members

AYSO Region 517 
Volunteer Board Members

"Volunteers do not necessarily have the time, they have the heart"- Elizabeth Andrew

Letty Davis*Regional Commissionercommissioner@ayso@517.org
John Almanza*Assistant Regional Commissioner  coach@ayso11k.org
Monica Vela                 *Treasurer/Picture Day Coordinatortreasurer@ayso517.org
Jennifer Cruz
*Registrarregistrar@ayso517.org
Vincent Davis*Safety Directorsoccertriangles@gmail.com
Luis Sosa*Coach Administratorrca@ayso517.org
Vincent Davis
Assistant Coach Administrator/Coach Mentor  
soccertriangles@gmail.com
Russell Poucher*Referee Administratorrra@ayso517.org
Alyana Davis
Deryck Walker
Ricardo Colin
Referee Youth Mentor
Referee Youth Mentor
Referee Youth Mentor 
intentionally left blank
Alfonso Velasco*Child Volunteer Protection Advocate   cvpa@ayso517.org
Henry GomezEquipment and Field Managerfields@ayso517.org
Jennifer Cruz                 Secretarysecretary@ayso517.org
Tanner De BerrySocial Media Managersmm@ayso517.org
Richard Serrato
Equipment & Field Asst. Manager 
OPENTeam Manager Coordinator 
OPENUniform Coordinator 
OPENDirector of Sponsorship & Fundraising 
OPENCommunity Outreach Liaison 

*indicates "Executive Board Members"

When contacting a board member we ask you to please be patient for a response. We will do our best to contact you within 48 hours from your first email. You will be contacted by the board member we feel is best to answer the question or concern at hand. Our first and foremost concern is to provide a safe and good experience for our players. We thank you for your understanding, patience, and cooperation in providing a great experience for these young soccer stars!

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO Region 517

P.O. Box 26701 
Santa Ana, California 92799

Email Us: info@ayso517.org
Copyright © 2018 Region 517  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero