Website Manager

American Youth Soccer Organization Providing world class youth soccer programs that enrich children's lives.

Santa Ana, CA | Where Life IS Soccer!

2018-2019 Board Members

AYSO Region 517 
Volunteer Board Members

"Volunteers do not necessarily have the time, they have the heart"- Elizabeth Andrew

Letty Davis*Regional Commissionercommissioner@ayso@517.org
Carlos Castillo *Coach Administratorrca@ayso517.org
Vincent DavisAsst. Coach Administrator/Coach Mentorvdavis@ayso517.org
Monica Vela                 *Treasurer/Picture Day Coordinatortreasurer@ayso517.org
Jennifer Cruz
*Registrar & Secretaryregistrar@ayso517.org
John Almanza*Safety Director/CVPAjalmanza@me.com
Russell Poucher*Referee Administratorrra@ayso517.org
Alyana Davis
Deryck Walker
Ricardo Colin
Referee Youth Mentor
Referee Youth Mentor
Referee Youth Mentor 
intentionally left blank
intentionally left blank
intentionally left blank
Manny CruzDirector of Sponsorship & Fundraising
mcruz@ayso517.org
Henry GomezEquipment and Field Managerfields@ayso517.org
Richard SerratoAsst. Equipment and Field Manager 
Tanner De BerrySocial Media Managersmm@ayso517.org
OPENTeam Manager Coordinator 
OPENUniform Coordinator 

*indicates "Executive Board Members"

When contacting a board member we ask you to please be patient for a response. We will do our best to contact you within 48 hours from your first email. You will be contacted by the board member we feel is best to answer the question or concern at hand. Our first and foremost concern is to provide a safe and good experience for our players. We thank you for your understanding, patience, and cooperation in providing a great experience for these young soccer stars!

National Partners

Our sponsors

Contact Us

AYSO Region 517

P.O. Box 26701 
Santa Ana, California 92799

Email Us: info@ayso517.org
Copyright © 2018 Region 517  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  TSHQ License Agreement Login
Blue Sombrero